20 mile POWER ride (Cycle)


This class is taught by:

Lisa Anderson

Co-founder Lisa brings a lifelong passion for sports and fitness to the Cycleward Studio. As an athletic child and teenager, she excelled in swimming, cheerleading and running. Her active lifestyle continued into adulthood leading her to become a certified Spinning (or indoor cycling) instructor in 2006. Through indoor cycling, Lisa found a platform where she could push her physical limitations and exceed pre-set boundaries. As an instructor, Lisa coaches her riders to tap into their inner athlete and release any self-limiting beliefs. Lisa uses the connection with music as fuel for powerful and unforgettable rides! When she isn’t riding or instructing, Lisa can be found spending time with her husband and two children, practicing yoga, enjoying the beach or anything outdoors. Lisa also continues her own personal fitness pursuits through running and triathlons. Lisa excels in long distance events and is a Boston Marathon qualifier.

Challenging music video ride focusing on power (watts) and mileage.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Apr 25 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Tue May 02 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Tue May 09 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Tue May 16 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Tue May 23 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Tue May 30 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Tue Jun 06 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Tue Jun 13 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Tue Jun 20 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Tue Jun 27 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Tue Jul 04 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Tue Jul 11 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Tue Jul 18 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Tue Jul 25 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Tue Aug 01 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Tue Aug 08 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Tue Aug 15 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Tue Aug 22 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Lisa Anderson