Ass/Abs/Arms (Sculpt)


This class is taught by:

Luiza Blanchard

Luiza was introduced to fitness at a young age, she was a national level Judo competitor while growing up and carried on the discipline and commitment she had as a competitive athlete towards other sports such as crossfit and weight lifting. She loves to challenge herself and try new things. She takes the same approach as a Coach by encouraging her clients and members to step out of their comfort zone and pushing themselves to the next level. Watching her clients progress and achieve their fitness goals is extremely rewarding for Luiza and one of the main reasons she became a Fitness Trainer. With over 10 years of experience, her certifications includes;

ISSA Fitness Trainer
L1 Crossfit
L1 American Kettlebell Association
AFAA Personal Trainer
AFAA Group Fitness Trainer
American Heart Association CPR


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jan 28 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Jenny Meathe
  • Mon Feb 04 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Jenny Meathe
  • Mon Feb 11 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Jenny Meathe
  • Mon Feb 18 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Luiza Blanchard
  • Mon Feb 25 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Jenny Meathe
  • Mon Mar 04 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Luiza Blanchard
  • Mon Mar 11 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Jenny Meathe
  • Mon Mar 18 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Jenny Meathe
  • Mon Mar 25 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Jenny Meathe
  • Mon Apr 01 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Jenny Meathe
  • Mon Apr 08 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Jenny Meathe
  • Mon Apr 15 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Jenny Meathe
  • Mon Apr 22 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Jenny Meathe
  • Mon Apr 29 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Jenny Meathe
  • Mon May 06 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Jenny Meathe
  • Mon May 13 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Jenny Meathe
  • Mon May 20 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Jenny Meathe