Ass & Abs (Sculpt)


This class is taught by:

Nick Tofini

Nick Tofini is a New Jersey native who grew up in Southwest Florida. Growing up, he was always very active and athletic. He played soccer and baseball, was captain of the swim team in his High School, and also surfed and enjoyed other water sports. Now living in Boca Raton, Nick is the Executive Chef at the Pine Crest School. Over the last 5 years, Nick has been an active cycling enthusiast, taking classes and instructing as much as he can. He also enjoys cooking healthy meals and is venturing into his own Food Preparation business. Nick also enjoys other forms of working out, including Yoga, Crossfit, High intensity interval Training, weightlifting, and running. Nick’s personal philosophy is that being fit has no definition, it begins with drive and motivation along with the dedication to obtain a goal set. When Nick is not running the kitchen at Pine Crest or Instructing he enjoys quality time with his family and Golden Retriever Cooper. His drive and passion show when you take one of Nick’s challenging and high energy Music Video Cycle rides.

Roque Medina

Roque Medina is trainer born in Venezuela. Growing up he was part of the volleyball team in his hometown of Michelena. Now living
in Wilton Manors. 
Roque is not just a cycling enthusiast, but a triathlete, spending a lot of his time training, swimming, biking and running. Roque has always been interested in fitness and helping others achieve their goals. Roque will demonstrate and teach riders proper form to get the most benefit out of each cycling class! He will energize you with his music choices, and keep you moving with the spirit of a racer!
The name says it all. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jan 24 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Nick Tofini
  • Mon Jan 28 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Jenny Meathe
  • Thu Jan 31 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Nick Tofini
  • Mon Feb 04 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Jenny Meathe
  • Thu Feb 07 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Jenny Meathe
  • Mon Feb 11 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Jenny Meathe
  • Thu Feb 14 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Nick Tofini
  • Mon Feb 18 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Roque Medina
  • Thu Feb 21 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Nick Tofini
  • Mon Feb 25 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Jenny Meathe
  • Thu Feb 28 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Nick Tofini
  • Mon Mar 04 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Roque Medina
  • Mon Mar 11 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Jenny Meathe
  • Mon Mar 18 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Jenny Meathe
  • Mon Mar 25 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Jenny Meathe
  • Mon Apr 01 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Jenny Meathe
  • Mon Apr 08 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Jenny Meathe
  • Mon Apr 15 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Jenny Meathe
  • Mon Apr 22 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Jenny Meathe
  • Mon Apr 29 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Jenny Meathe