Hip-Hop (Explicit) (Cycle)


This class is taught by:

Nick Tofini

 

Nick Tofini is a New Jersey native who grew up in Southwest Florida. Growing up, he was always very active and athletic. He played soccer and baseball, was captain of the swim team in his High School, and also surfed and enjoyed other water sports. Now living in Boca Raton, Nick is the Executive Chef at the Pine Crest School. Over the last 5 years, Nick has been an active cycling enthusiast, taking classes and instructing as much as he can. He also enjoys cooking healthy meals and is venturing into his own Food Preparation business. Nick also enjoys other forms of working out, including Yoga, Crossfit, High intensity interval Training, weightlifting, and running. Nick’s personal philosophy is that being fit has no definition, it begins with drive and motivation along with the dedication to obtain a goal set. When Nick is not running the kitchen at Pine Crest or Instructing he enjoys quality time with his family and Golden Retriever Cooper. His drive and passion show when you take one of Nick’s challenging and high energy Music Video Cycle rides.

May contain explicit lyrics.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 20 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Nick Tofini
  • Mon Nov 27 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Nick Tofini
  • Mon Dec 04 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Nick Tofini
  • Mon Dec 11 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Nick Tofini
  • Mon Dec 18 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Nick Tofini
  • Mon Jan 08 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Nick Tofini
  • Mon Jan 15 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Nick Tofini
  • Mon Jan 22 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Nick Tofini
  • Mon Jan 29 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Nick Tofini
  • Mon Feb 05 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Nick Tofini
  • Mon Feb 12 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Nick Tofini
  • Mon Feb 19 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Nick Tofini
  • Mon Feb 26 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Nick Tofini
  • Mon Mar 05 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Nick Tofini
  • Mon Mar 12 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Nick Tofini
  • Mon Mar 19 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Nick Tofini