Hip-Hop (Explicit) (Cycle)


This class is taught by:

Jason Norton

Jason Norton is cycling certified by Madd Dog Athletics and athletically trained by the National Council on Strength and Fitness (NCSF). Jason’s coaching career originated in Washington DC and has landed in Florida, after 9 years of consistent results and fan-filled classes in MD, DC and Philadelphia. Jason actively involves himself in the community and enthusiastically supports charity events and has donated his time to support The Moyer Foundation with former Philadelphia Phillies star Jamie Moyer and his wife, Karen. Jason passionately describes himself as a musically addicted ,client-centric coach who’s exercise mantra is centered in connectivity, commitment and consistency. Personality mixed with musical swagger and results optimized by high athletic standards, watchful coaching, and individualized routines tailored to you, the client!!! Every workout is committed to fun, focused on results and inspired by YOU.
May contain explicit lyrics.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 25 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Jason Norton
  • Mon Oct 02 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Jason Norton
  • Mon Oct 09 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Jason Norton
  • Mon Oct 16 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Jason Norton
  • Mon Oct 23 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Jason Norton
  • Mon Oct 30 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Jason Norton
  • Mon Nov 06 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Jason Norton
  • Mon Nov 13 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Jason Norton
  • Mon Nov 20 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Jason Norton
  • Mon Nov 27 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Jason Norton
  • Mon Dec 04 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Jason Norton
  • Mon Dec 11 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Jason Norton
  • Mon Dec 18 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Jason Norton
  • Mon Dec 25 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Jason Norton
  • Mon Jan 01 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Jason Norton
  • Mon Jan 08 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Jason Norton
  • Mon Jan 15 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Jason Norton