Hip-Hop (Explicit) (Cycle)


This class is taught by:

Lisa Anderson

Co-founder Lisa brings a lifelong passion for sports and fitness to the Cycleward Studio. As an athletic child and teenager, she excelled in swimming, cheerleading and running. Her active lifestyle continued into adulthood leading her to become a certified Spinning (or indoor cycling) instructor in 2006. Through indoor cycling, Lisa found a platform where she could push her physical limitations and exceed pre-set boundaries. As an instructor, Lisa coaches her riders to tap into their inner athlete and release any self-limiting beliefs. Lisa uses the connection with music as fuel for powerful and unforgettable rides! When she isn’t riding or instructing, Lisa can be found spending time with her husband and two children, practicing yoga, enjoying the beach or anything outdoors. Lisa also continues her own personal fitness pursuits through running and triathlons. Lisa excels in long distance events and is a Boston Marathon qualifier.

May contain explicit lyrics.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Apr 27 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Lisa Anderson
  • Thu May 04 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Lisa Anderson
  • Thu May 11 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Lisa Anderson
  • Thu May 18 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Lisa Anderson
  • Thu May 25 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Lisa Anderson
  • Thu Jun 01 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Lisa Anderson
  • Thu Jun 08 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Lisa Anderson
  • Thu Jun 15 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Lisa Anderson
  • Thu Jun 22 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Lisa Anderson
  • Thu Jun 29 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Lisa Anderson
  • Thu Jul 06 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Lisa Anderson
  • Thu Jul 13 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Lisa Anderson
  • Thu Jul 20 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Lisa Anderson
  • Thu Jul 27 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Lisa Anderson
  • Thu Aug 03 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Lisa Anderson
  • Thu Aug 10 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Lisa Anderson
  • Thu Aug 17 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Lisa Anderson
  • Thu Aug 24 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Lisa Anderson