For the Love of Hip-Hop (Explicit) (Cycle)


This class is taught by:

Alexis Contreras

Alexis Contreras has always been an advocate for fitness classes! After years of taking countless classes and developing great
admiration for fitness professionals, she became certified as a yoga instructor and has been teaching since 2015. Shortly after, she began taking cycling and sculpting classes at Cycleward! In no time, Alexis became #addicted! At Cycleward, Alexis went through
her own transformation, consistently exceeding her goal and feeling stronger than ever, both physically and mentally. After being a long-time committed client, Alexis knew it was time to share the Cycleward magic with others. She completed Cycleward’s in-house
training, and now you can find her on our instructor bike! She believes to have a strong body you must have a stronger mind, and she will push both! Music Is her other passion, so get ready to get lost in the beat and slayyyyyy your workout!!!!
May contain explicit lyrics.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 24 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Alexis Contreras
  • Mon Oct 01 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Alexis Contreras
  • Mon Oct 08 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Alexis Contreras
  • Mon Oct 15 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Alexis Contreras
  • Mon Oct 22 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Alexis Contreras
  • Mon Oct 29 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Alexis Contreras
  • Mon Nov 05 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Alexis Contreras
  • Mon Nov 12 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Alexis Contreras
  • Mon Nov 19 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Alexis Contreras
  • Mon Nov 26 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Alexis Contreras
  • Mon Dec 03 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Alexis Contreras
  • Mon Dec 10 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Alexis Contreras
  • Mon Dec 17 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Alexis Contreras
  • Mon Dec 24 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Alexis Contreras
  • Mon Dec 31 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Alexis Contreras
  • Mon Jan 07 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Alexis Contreras
  • Mon Jan 14 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Alexis Contreras
  • Mon Jan 21 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Alexis Contreras