Slay Stations (Sculpt)


This class is taught by:

Roque Medina

Roque Medina is trainer born in Venezuela. Growing up he was part of the volleyball team in his hometown of Michelena. Now living
in Wilton Manors. 
Roque is not just a cycling enthusiast, but a triathlete, spending a lot of his time training, swimming, biking and running. Roque has always been interested in fitness and helping others achieve their goals. Roque will demonstrate and teach riders proper form to get the most benefit out of each cycling class! He will energize you with his music choices, and keep you moving with the spirit of a racer!

Luiza Blanchard

Luiza was introduced to fitness at a young age, she was a national level Judo competitor while growing up and carried on the discipline and commitment she had as a competitive athlete towards other sports such as crossfit and weight lifting. She loves to challenge herself and try new things. She takes the same approach as a Coach by encouraging her clients and members to step out of their comfort zone and pushing themselves to the next level. Watching her clients progress and achieve their fitness goals is extremely rewarding for Luiza and one of the main reasons she became a Fitness Trainer. With over 10 years of experience, her certifications includes;

ISSA Fitness Trainer
L1 Crossfit
L1 American Kettlebell Association
AFAA Personal Trainer
AFAA Group Fitness Trainer
American Heart Association CPR

Kirsten Morales

Kirsten Morales was born in the North of England and grew up in the countryside with a large family. An athlete from the start,
Kirsten was always an avid runner, played hockey and soccer and had her own horse. She left the UK at the age of 19 to travel around the world on yachts and moved to Fort Lauderdale in 2002. She then spent 7 years teaching cardio kickboxing at a martial arts
school, became a certified personal trainer, started her own Bootcamp and taught fitness classes in several gyms in the area . Kirsten not only was a skydiver for many years but also loves to compete in obstacle racing and leads a very active lifestyle with
her two children and her husband. Kirsten brings her knowledge and passion for fitness to Cycleward, teaching both in the cycling room and the Sculptward! Her awesome energy and fantastic personality make her an incredible addition to the Cycleward Crew!
This is a no BS intense circuit class, utilizing a variety of fitness equipment, focusing on your total body. 
Guaranteed to slay!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 12 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Jenny Meathe
  • Thu Dec 13 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Roque Medina
  • Sun Dec 16 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Roque Medina
  • Mon Dec 17 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Luiza Blanchard
  • Wed Dec 19 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Jenny Meathe
  • Thu Dec 20 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Kirsten Morales
  • Sun Dec 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Roque Medina
  • Wed Dec 26 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Jenny Meathe
  • Thu Dec 27 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Kirsten Morales
  • Sun Dec 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Roque Medina
  • Wed Jan 02 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Jenny Meathe
  • Thu Jan 03 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Kirsten Morales
  • Sun Jan 06 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Roque Medina
  • Mon Jan 07 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Luiza Blanchard
  • Wed Jan 09 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Jenny Meathe
  • Thu Jan 10 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Kirsten Morales
  • Sun Jan 13 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Roque Medina
  • Mon Jan 14 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Luiza Blanchard