Hip Hop Step and Barre (Sculpt)


This class is taught by:
We're bringing it back...but don't worry this ain't your Mama's step class. Combining intense cardio moves, weights and hip hop music, this class is designed to lift your spirit and your booty!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 23 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Jenny Meathe
  • Mon Oct 30 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Jenny Meathe
  • Mon Nov 06 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Jenny Meathe
  • Mon Nov 13 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Jenny Meathe
  • Mon Nov 20 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Jenny Meathe
  • Mon Nov 27 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Jenny Meathe
  • Mon Dec 04 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Jenny Meathe
  • Mon Dec 11 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Jenny Meathe
  • Mon Dec 18 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Jenny Meathe
  • Mon Dec 25 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Jenny Meathe
  • Mon Jan 01 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Jenny Meathe
  • Mon Jan 08 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Jenny Meathe
  • Mon Jan 15 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Jenny Meathe
  • Mon Jan 22 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Jenny Meathe
  • Mon Jan 29 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Jenny Meathe
  • Mon Feb 05 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Jenny Meathe
  • Mon Feb 12 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Jenny Meathe
  • Mon Feb 19 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Jenny Meathe