Max Core 45 (Sculpt)


This class is taught by:

Brian Varela

Brian Varela is a California native who is pumped to be apart of the Cycleward Crew. He is a certified personal trainer and cyclist through the prestigious National Academy of Sports Medicine. Brian went to school for Music at the Florida State University (GO NOLES!!!) and is a professional actor/singer/dancer, performing on stages throughout South Florida. Brian teaches in the Sculpt Ward with classes such as Full Body sculpt, Tight and Toned, Ass and Abs, as well as the Music-video Cycle ride. His philosophy on fitness is that Working out is just that, it's WORK! But when you work at it everyday, its no longer optional, it becomes a necessity. You'll notice his infectious high-energy and his dedication to success when you take one of his fun cycle rides or challenging sculpt sessions.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jul 26 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Brian Varela
  • Wed Aug 09 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Brian Varela
  • Wed Aug 16 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Brian Varela
  • Wed Aug 23 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Brian Varela
  • Wed Aug 30 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Brian Varela
  • Wed Sep 06 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Brian Varela
  • Wed Sep 13 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Brian Varela
  • Wed Sep 20 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Brian Varela
  • Wed Sep 27 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Brian Varela
  • Wed Oct 04 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Brian Varela
  • Wed Oct 11 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Brian Varela
  • Wed Oct 18 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Brian Varela
  • Wed Oct 25 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Brian Varela
  • Wed Nov 01 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Brian Varela
  • Wed Nov 08 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Brian Varela
  • Wed Nov 15 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Brian Varela
  • Wed Nov 22 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Brian Varela