Live Concert Ride! (Cycle)


This class is taught by:

Emily Romano

Emily has been an indoor cycling enthusiast for years. As a Mad Dogg Athletics certified instructor, Emily offers a riders a dynamic workout that is challenging, high energy and FUN! Emily strives to motivate riders to meet and exceed their fitness goals, and hopes that each rider leaves feeling challenged, uplifted and exhilarated! Her love of music adds an additional level of excitement to the ride, and she is always open to new music suggestions from her riders. Emily is thrilled for the opportunity to offer each rider positivity, encouragement and motivation, and to make each ride more exciting than the last!

When she is not on a bike, Emily works full-time as an attorney in downtown Fort Lauderdale. She also serves on the Executive Board of Foobie Fitness Nonprofit, Inc., a local nonprofit that helps women recover from breast cancer-related treatments. Emily enjoys spending time with friends and family, traveling and being outdoors.

Manny Lopez

Manny’s passion for fitness began when he was a little kid. He started early with soccer, track and basketball in school, moving on to biking and triathlons later in life. He now loves running, yoga, weights, and of course indoor cycling. His passion has evolved into an all-around body fitness program which he continues to evolve as his kids grow and get more involved.

He has been spinning for almost 20 years, long before we had amazing bikes and sound systems. He can now merge his love of music with his passion for sports to create the maximum healthy experience for his clients. As a small business owner, he knows that the client always comes first; his goal is to help each client achieve their goals while having fun in the process.

Cycling class featuring videos of great live music performances!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Nov 18 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Emily Romano
  • Sun Nov 25 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Emily Romano
  • Sun Dec 02 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Emily Romano
  • Sun Dec 09 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Manny Lopez
  • Sun Dec 16 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Emily Romano
  • Sun Dec 23 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Emily Romano
  • Sun Dec 30 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Emily Romano
  • Sun Jan 06 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Emily Romano
  • Sun Jan 13 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Emily Romano
  • Sun Jan 20 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Emily Romano
  • Sun Jan 27 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Emily Romano
  • Sun Feb 03 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Emily Romano
  • Sun Feb 10 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Emily Romano
  • Sun Feb 17 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Emily Romano
  • Sun Feb 24 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Emily Romano
  • Sun Mar 03 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Emily Romano
  • Sun Mar 10 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Emily Romano
  • Sun Mar 17 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Emily Romano