Live Concert Ride! (Cycle)


This class is taught by:

Emily Romano

Emily has been an indoor cycling enthusiast for years. As a Mad Dogg Athletics certified instructor, Emily offers a riders a dynamic workout that is challenging, high energy and FUN! Emily strives to motivate riders to meet and exceed their fitness goals, and hopes that each rider leaves feeling challenged, uplifted and exhilarated! Her love of music adds an additional level of excitement to the ride, and she is always open to new music suggestions from her riders. Emily is thrilled for the opportunity to offer each rider positivity, encouragement and motivation, and to make each ride more exciting than the last!

When she is not on a bike, Emily works full-time as an attorney in downtown Fort Lauderdale. She also serves on the Executive Board of Foobie Fitness Nonprofit, Inc., a local nonprofit that helps women recover from breast cancer-related treatments. Emily enjoys spending time with friends and family, traveling and being outdoors.

Cycling class featuring videos of great live music performances!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jan 27 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Emily Romano
  • Sun Feb 03 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Emily Romano
  • Sun Feb 10 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Emily Romano
  • Sun Feb 17 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Emily Romano
  • Sun Feb 24 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Emily Romano
  • Sun Mar 03 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Emily Romano
  • Sun Mar 10 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Emily Romano
  • Sun Mar 17 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Emily Romano
  • Sun Mar 24 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Emily Romano
  • Sun Mar 31 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Emily Romano
  • Sun Apr 07 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Emily Romano
  • Sun Apr 14 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Emily Romano
  • Sun Apr 21 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Emily Romano
  • Sun Apr 28 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Emily Romano
  • Sun May 05 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Emily Romano
  • Sun May 12 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Emily Romano
  • Sun May 19 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Emily Romano