Sculpt Core Flow (Sculpt)


This class is taught by:

Lisa Anderson

Founder Lisa brings a lifelong passion for sports and fitness to the Cycleward Studio. As an athletic child and teenager, she excelled in swimming, cheerleading and running. Her active lifestyle continued into adulthood leading her to become a certified Spinning (or indoor cycling) instructor in 2006. Through indoor cycling, Lisa found a platform where she could push her physical limitations and exceed pre-set boundaries. As an instructor, Lisa coaches her riders to tap into their inner athlete and release any self-limiting beliefs. Lisa uses the connection with music as fuel for powerful and unforgettable rides! When she isn’t riding or instructing, Lisa can be found spending time with her husband and two children, practicing yoga, enjoying the beach or anything outdoors. Lisa also continues her own personal fitness pursuits through running and triathlons. Lisa excels in long distance events and is a Boston Marathon qualifier.

Experience total body transformation with our signature Sculpt Core Flow. This class entails challenging sequences incorporating breath and movement. You will be utilizing kettle bells, resistance bands and mat work for a dynamic fitness experience.  

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 20 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Tue Nov 27 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Fri Nov 30 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Tue Dec 04 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Fri Dec 07 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Tue Dec 11 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Fri Dec 14 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Tue Dec 18 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Fri Dec 21 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Tue Dec 25 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Fri Dec 28 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Tue Jan 01 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Lisa Anderson