Sculpt Core Flow (Sculpt)


This class is taught by:

Lisa Anderson

Co-founder Lisa brings a lifelong passion for sports and fitness to the Cycleward Studio. As an athletic child and teenager, she excelled in swimming, cheerleading and running. Her active lifestyle continued into adulthood leading her to become a certified Spinning (or indoor cycling) instructor in 2006. Through indoor cycling, Lisa found a platform where she could push her physical limitations and exceed pre-set boundaries. As an instructor, Lisa coaches her riders to tap into their inner athlete and release any self-limiting beliefs. Lisa uses the connection with music as fuel for powerful and unforgettable rides! When she isn’t riding or instructing, Lisa can be found spending time with her husband and two children, practicing yoga, enjoying the beach or anything outdoors. Lisa also continues her own personal fitness pursuits through running and triathlons. Lisa excels in long distance events and is a Boston Marathon qualifier.

Experience total body transformation with our signature Sculpt Core Flow. This class entails challenging sequences incorporating breath and movement. You will be utilizing kettle bells, resistance bands and mat work for a dynamic fitness experience.  

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jun 23 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Sun Jun 25 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Fri Jun 30 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Sun Jul 02 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Fri Jul 07 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Sun Jul 09 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Fri Jul 14 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Sun Jul 16 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Fri Jul 21 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Sun Jul 23 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Fri Jul 28 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Sun Jul 30 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Fri Aug 04 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Sun Aug 06 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Lisa Anderson