Power Hour (Cycle)


This class is taught by:

Lisa Anderson

Founder Lisa brings a lifelong passion for sports and fitness to the Cycleward Studio. As an athletic child and teenager, she excelled in swimming, cheerleading and running. Her active lifestyle continued into adulthood leading her to become a certified Spinning (or indoor cycling) instructor in 2006. Through indoor cycling, Lisa found a platform where she could push her physical limitations and exceed pre-set boundaries. As an instructor, Lisa coaches her riders to tap into their inner athlete and release any self-limiting beliefs. Lisa uses the connection with music as fuel for powerful and unforgettable rides! When she isn’t riding or instructing, Lisa can be found spending time with her husband and two children, practicing yoga, enjoying the beach or anything outdoors. Lisa also continues her own personal fitness pursuits through running and triathlons. Lisa excels in long distance events and is a Boston Marathon qualifier.

This class is a one hour, power driven, music video endurance ride.  Focusing on our Performance IQ metric system. 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Sep 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Sun Oct 07 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Sun Oct 14 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Sun Oct 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Sun Oct 28 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Sun Nov 04 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Sun Nov 11 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Sun Nov 18 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Sun Nov 25 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Sun Dec 02 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Sun Dec 09 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Sun Dec 16 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Sun Dec 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Sun Dec 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Sun Jan 06 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Sun Jan 13 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Sun Jan 20 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lisa Anderson