Power Hour (Cycle)


This class is taught by:

Lisa Anderson

Founder Lisa brings a lifelong passion for sports and fitness to the Cycleward Studio. As an athletic child and teenager, she excelled in swimming, cheerleading and running. Her active lifestyle continued into adulthood leading her to become a certified Spinning (or indoor cycling) instructor in 2006. Through indoor cycling, Lisa found a platform where she could push her physical limitations and exceed pre-set boundaries. As an instructor, Lisa coaches her riders to tap into their inner athlete and release any self-limiting beliefs. Lisa uses the connection with music as fuel for powerful and unforgettable rides! When she isn’t riding or instructing, Lisa can be found spending time with her husband and two children, practicing yoga, enjoying the beach or anything outdoors. Lisa also continues her own personal fitness pursuits through running and triathlons. Lisa excels in long distance events and is a Boston Marathon qualifier.

This class is a one hour, power driven, music video endurance ride.  Focusing on our Performance IQ metric system. 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jan 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Sun Feb 03 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Sun Feb 10 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Sun Feb 17 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Bruce Chee
  • Sun Feb 24 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Sun Mar 03 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Sun Mar 10 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Sun Mar 17 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Sun Mar 24 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Sun Mar 31 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Sun Apr 07 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Sun Apr 14 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Sun Apr 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Sun Apr 28 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Sun May 05 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Sun May 12 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lisa Anderson
  • Sun May 19 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lisa Anderson