ToneBoxing (Sculpt)


This class is taught by:

Kirsten Morales

Kirsten Morales was born in the North of England and grew up in the countryside with a large family. An athlete from the start,
Kirsten was always an avid runner, played hockey and soccer and had her own horse. She left the UK at the age of 19 to travel around the world on yachts and moved to Fort Lauderdale in 2002. She then spent 7 years teaching cardio kickboxing at a martial arts
school, became a certified personal trainer, started her own Bootcamp and taught fitness classes in several gyms in the area . Kirsten not only was a skydiver for many years but also loves to compete in obstacle racing and leads a very active lifestyle with
her two children and her husband. Kirsten brings her knowledge and passion for fitness to Cycleward, teaching both in the cycling room and the Sculptward! Her awesome energy and fantastic personality make her an incredible addition to the Cycleward Crew!

Manny Lopez

Manny’s passion for fitness began when he was a little kid. He started early with soccer, track and basketball in school, moving on to biking and triathlons later in life. He now loves running, yoga, weights, and of course indoor cycling. His passion has evolved into an all-around body fitness program which he continues to evolve as his kids grow and get more involved.

He has been spinning for almost 20 years, long before we had amazing bikes and sound systems. He can now merge his love of music with his passion for sports to create the maximum healthy experience for his clients. As a small business owner, he knows that the client always comes first; his goal is to help each client achieve their goals while having fun in the process.

This class is a full body workout using real kickboxing moves minus the gloves. Utilizing resistance bands, nu-bell weights, ankle weights, and jump ropes- this class is as intense as it gets!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 21 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kirsten Morales
  • Wed Nov 28 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kirsten Morales
  • Wed Dec 05 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kirsten Morales
  • Wed Dec 12 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Manny Lopez
  • Wed Dec 19 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kirsten Morales
  • Wed Dec 26 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kirsten Morales
  • Wed Jan 02 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kirsten Morales
  • Wed Jan 09 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kirsten Morales
  • Wed Jan 16 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kirsten Morales
  • Wed Jan 23 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kirsten Morales
  • Wed Jan 30 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kirsten Morales
  • Wed Feb 06 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kirsten Morales
  • Wed Feb 13 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kirsten Morales
  • Wed Feb 20 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kirsten Morales
  • Wed Feb 27 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kirsten Morales
  • Wed Mar 06 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kirsten Morales
  • Wed Mar 13 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kirsten Morales